Board of Commissioners

About the board

SJI Fire & Rescue is governed by a three member board of commissioners. Board meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of every month, at 3PM at the 1011 Mullis Street fire district headquarters station. Board members are elected and serve a four year term.

Current Commissioners

  • Bob Jarman (Chair)
  • Frank Cardinale (Vice Chair)
  • Albert Olson

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes



Please stand by while we continue uploading meeting minutes.